©2019 by NAMEM. Proudly created with Wix.com

NAMEM Chair
Sinead Doherty

Phone: 02871 611263  Ext. 213655/214185 
Email: sinead.doherty@westerntrust.hscni.net 

Executive Officers and Regional Representatives

Please find details of our Executive Officers and Regional Representatives, all working within Medical Education, and an interactive map of their locations. For any general enquiries, please use the Contact page.

Treasurer and Membership
Lesley Jackson

Phone: 0788 5237695
Email: lesley.jackson295@gmail.com

NAMEM Chair

Assistant Chair & London 

Zarina Khan

Phone: 020 8216 4521
Email: zarinakhan@nhs.net

London
Magdalena Tosun

Phone: 020 3447 8244
Email: m.tosun@nhs.net

London

Maxine Owen

Phone: 0207 8485642

Email: maxine.owen@nhs.net

Kent, Surrey, Sussex

Bebba Smithers

Phone: 01243 788122 Ext. 2726

Email: Bebba.smithers@wsht.nhs.uk

Wessex
Julie Mantell

Phone: 01202 442873
Email: Julie.mantell@poole.nhs.uk

Severn
Donna Paddon

Phone: 0117 4148024

Email: donna.paddon@nbt.nhs.uk

Thames Valley
Pam Daley

Phone: 01296 316715
Email: pam.daley@nhs.net

East

Irene Walker

Phone: 01493 452466
Email: Irene.walker@ipaget.nhs.uk

East Midlands 
Luke Ruffle

Wales

Jean Williams

Phone: 01248 384621

Email: Jean.williams3@wales.nhs.uk

Mersey 
Jack Fairhall

Tel: 01270 278066
Email: jack.fairhall@mcht.nhs.uk

North West

Liz Lloyd

Phone: 0161 419 4683
Email: Liz.lloyd@stockport.nhs.uk

Yorkshire

Debbie Harrison

Phone: 01709 424186

Email: debbie.harrison10@nhs.net

West Midlands

Debra Baker

Phone: 01902 695320 Ext 6184
Email: Debra.baker1@nhs.net

Northern Ireland
Sinead Doherty

Phone: 02871 611263  ext.213655/214185
sinead.doherty@westerntrust.hscni.net

North
Louise Campbell

Phone: 01642 835505
louise.campbell@stees.nhs.uk

Peninsula

Jan Morgan

Phone: 01803 656665
jan.morgan@nhs.net

Scotland

Mary Malarkey

Phone: 01324 566797
Email: marymalarkey@nhs.net